6th Grade Teachers

First Name Last Name Subject Room Email Extension
Kelly Barwick English Language Arts 202 kbarwick@wps60.org 2394
Bart Bates Math Intervention 108 bbates@wps60.org 2373
Maria Theresa Booth Diverse Learners 106 mbooth@wps60.org 2369
Michael Bratkovich Mathematics 206 mbratkovich@wps60.org 2399
Rogelio Carrasco Mathematics - Dual Language 103 rcarrasco@wps60.org 2366
Travis Clark Science 203 tmclark@wps60.org 2395
Kelli Clodfelter Art 14 kclodfelter@wps60.org 2432
Denise Dunlop STEM 228 ddunlop@wps60.org 2381
Ethan Epple Band/Orchestra 21 eepple@wps60.org 2434
James Gillespie STEM 210 jgillespie@wps60.org 2405
Eva Gobtop-Stolt Inclusion ELA 209A egobtp-stolt@wps60.org 2404
Derek Howell Physical Education/Health Gym dhowell@wps60.org 2390
Edna Hurndon Social Studies 207 ehurndon@wps60.org 2402
Angela Jones Physical Education Gym anjones@wps60.org 2425
Gia Kostomiris Inclusion English Language Arts 209 gkostomiris@wps60.org 2374
Scott Lucadello Spanish Language Arts 218 slucadello@wps60.org 2414
Juan Martinez Salazar Physical Education/Health Gym jmartinezsalazar@wps60.org
Michael May English Language Arts 211 mmay@wps60.org 2406
Leticia Mendez English Language Arts 212 lmendez@wps60.org 2408
Gladys Montoya Mathematics 201 gmontoya@wps60.org 2392
Lubna Murtaza Mathematics 208 lmurtaza@wps60.org 2384
Mark Perrelle Physical Education/Health Gym mperrelle@wps60.org 2389
Brenda Rea Social Studies - Dual Language 205 brea@wps60.org 2398
Karen Tjarksen Diverse Learners 110 ktjarksen@wps60.org 2365
Raechel Valentine Physical Education/Health GYM rvalentine@wps60.org 2425
David Velasco Art 20 dvelasco@wps60.org 2433
Nora Zavala Science 204 nzavala@wps60.org 2397
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.