7th Grade Teachers

First Name Last Name Subject Room Email Extension
Bart Bates Mathematics Intervention 108 bbates@wps60.org 2373
Nicole Belline Social Studies 217 nbelline@wps60.org 2413
Maria Theresa Booth Diverse Learners 106 mbooth@wps60.org 2369
Jennifer Cameron English Language Arts 214 jcameron@wps60.org 2409
Kelli Clodfelter Art 14 kclodfelter@wps60.org 2432
Yana Dalton Science 215 ydalton@wps60.org 2411
Denise Dunlop STEM 228 ddunlop@wps60.org 2381
Ethan Epple Band/Orchestra 21 eepple@wps60.org 2434
Aida Garcia Science - Dual Language 105 aidgarcia@wps60.org 2368
Melinda Garcia ELA / Social Studies - Dual Language 107 megarcia@wps60.org 2372
James Gillespie STEM 210 jgillespie@wps60.org 2405
Eva Gobtop-Stolt Inclusion ELA 209A egobtp-stolt@wps60.org 2404
Derek Howell Physical Education/Health Gym dhowell@wps60.org 2390
Angela Jones Physical Education Gym anjones@wps60.org
Gia Kostomiris Inclusion Mathematics Library gkostomiris@wps60.org
Scott Lucadello Spanish Language Arts 218 slucadello@wps60.org 2414
Juan Martinez Salazar Physical Education/Health Gym jmartinezsalazar@wps60.org
Leticia Mendez English Language Arts 212 lmendez@wps60.org 2408
Filemon Miranda Spanish Language Arts Library A fmiranda@wps60.org 2429
Jeffery Odom Mathematics 219 jodom@wps60.org 2415
Patricia Ortega Social Studies ESL 102 portega@wps60.org
2365
Mark Perrelle Physical Education/Health Gym mperrelle@wps60.org 2389
Brenda Rea Social Studies - Dual Language 205 brea@wps60.org 2398
Felipe Silva-Oporto Mathematics Dual Language 104 fsilvaoporto@wps60.org 2367
Kimberly Sweeney Intervention 209 ksweeney@wps60.org 2374
Karen Tjarksen Diverse Learners 110 ktjarksen@wps60.org 2365
Raechel Valentine Physical Education/Health GYM rvalentine@wps60.org 2425
David Velasco Art 20 dvelasco@wps60.org 2433
Malea Wilson English Language Arts 220 mlwilson@wps60.org 2416
Sharre Wilson Mathematics 216 swilson@wps60.org 2412