8th Grade Teachers

First Name Last Name Subject Room Email Extension
Bart Bates Math Intervention 108 bbates@wps60.org 2373
Kent Perkins Mathematics Bilingual 115 kperkins@wps60.org 2399
Maria Theresa Booth Diverse Learners 106 mbooth@wps60.org 2369
Adam Carlson English Language Arts 112 adcarlson@wps60.org 2401
Kelli Clodfelter Art 14 kclodfelter@wps60.org 2432
Denise Dunlop STEM 228 ddunlop@wps60.org 2381
Ethan Epple Band/Orchestra 21 eepple@wps60.org 2434
Aida Garcia Science - Dual Language 105 aidgarcia@wps60.org 2368
Maria Ricci Gentoleo English Language Arts 101 mgentoleo@wps60.org 2368
James Gillespie STEM 210 jgillespie@wps60.org 2405
Eva Gobtop-Stolt Inclusion ELA 209A egobtp-stolt@wps60.org 2404
Judith Holden Mathematics 114 jholden@wps60.org 2379
Derek Howell Physical Education/Health Gym dhowell@wps60.org 2390
Angela Jones Physical Education Gym anjones@wps60.org
Gia Kostomiris Inclusion Mathematics Library gkostomiris@wps60.org
William Kostomiris Social Studies 117 wkostomiris@wps60.org 2382
Heather Mader Mathematics/Algebra 116 hmader@wps60.org 2381
Juan Martinez Salazar Physical Education/Health Gym jmartinezsalazar@wps60.org
Jacquelyn McKee English Language Arts 111 jmckee@wps60.org 2376
Filemon Miranda Spanish Language Arts Library A fmiranda@wps60.org 2429
Holly Nash Science 113 hnash@wps60.org 2399
Patricia Ortega Social Studies ESL 102 portega@wps60.org 2365
Mark Perrelle Physical Education/Health Gym mperrelle@wps60.org 2389
Kimberly Sweeney Intervention 209 ksweeney@wps60.org 2374
Karen Tjarksen Diverse Learners 110 ktjarksen@wps60.org 2365
Raechel Valentine Physical Education/Health GYM rvalentine@wps60.org 2425
David Velasco Art 20 dvelasco@wps60.org 2433
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.