Bilingual Teachers

First Name Last Name Subject Room Email Extension
Aida Garcia Science 105 aidgarcia@wps60.org 2368
Rogelio Carrasco Mathematics 103 rcarrasco@wps60.org 2366
Melinda Garcia ELA / Social Studies 107 megarcia@wps60.org 2372
Maria Ricci Gentoleo English Language Arts 8th mgentoleo@wps60.org 2368
Scott Lucadello Spanish Language Arts 218 slucadello@wps60.org 2414
Leticia Mendez English Language Arts 212 lmendez@wps60.org 2408
Filemon Miranda Spanish Language Arts Library A fmiranda@wps60.org 2429
Patricia Ortega Social Studies 102 portega@wps60.org 2365
Kent Perkins Mathematics 115 kperkins@wps60.org 2399
Brenda Rea Social Studies 205 brea@wps60.org 2398
Felipe Silva-Oporto Mathematics 104 fsilvaoporto@wps60.org 2367
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.